IMPORTANT – Please Read:
By purchasing a service on this website, you are agreeing to the following – Our Terms & Conditions For Listing your business;
~There are absolutely no refunds.
~Any Beta Prices and/or durations may be changed at any time, and without notice.
~Any Listing price or duration change will take effect upon the next renewal.
~A 5-Day advance Notice will be sent to you prior to your renewal date.
~Any upgraded or downgraded Plan will take effect immediately, and not at the end of your current plan.
*A Free Listing will always be available, however, it will have more limitations after the Beta version is over.
(Lock in your price for up to a year!)
See our FAQs – on our own listing – here
To make a Listing – you need to Create a User account prior to ordering a Plan – for User Dashboard access.
*Your User account confirmation email will lead you back here, if you get lost!